×

Internet Explorer (IE) 11 is an outdated browser that does not fully support all the ColumbusMakesArt.com functionality and has a number of security concerns. We no longer support IE11 and recommend that you upgrade to a supported browser.


Please note: In the wake of emergency preparations for Ohio’s limitations on events due to the Coronavirus, organizations may have not yet have had time to update their listings on this calendar. You can visit our Virtual Art Makes Columbus page for a compilation of the information we’ve received so far, including major closings. For any other event, please do not assume if it is listed here that it is still happening. Call or check websites before you plan any visit.

Franklinton Fridays

Nov 12 - Oct 13, 2023

Presented by Franklinton Arts District, Franklinton Fridays
Franklinton Fridays

On the second Friday of each month from 6-10 PM, come experience our District-wide art crawl and music series. From workshops to gallery openings to intimate concerts, the Franklinton Arts District has something special for everyone.

Visit franklintonartsdistrict.com/franklintonfridays for more information.

On the second Friday of each month from 6-10 PM, come experience our District-wide art crawl and music series. From workshops to gallery openings to intimate concerts, the Franklinton Arts District has something special for everyone.

Visit franklintonartsdistrict.com/franklintonfridays for more information.

Funding for this event provided by:

Funded by GCAC

Location Franklinton Arts District


Get Directions

202 Mc Dowell St, Columbus, OH, 43215


Franklinton Fridays

Nov 12 - Oct 13, 2023


Arts Hop
Fri, Dec 10
6:00 - 10:00 PM
Arts Hop
Fri, Jan 14
6:00 - 10:00 PM
Arts Hop
Fri, Feb 11
6:00 - 10:00 PM
Arts Hop
Fri, Mar 11
6:00 - 10:00 PM
Arts Hop
Fri, Apr 8
6:00 - 10:00 PM
Arts Hop
Fri, May 13
6:00 - 10:00 PM
Concert
Fri, May 13
6:30 - 9:00 PM
Arts Hop
Fri, Jun 10
6:00 - 10:00 PM
Concert
Fri, Jun 10
6:30 - 9:00 PM
Arts Hop
Fri, Jul 8
6:00 - 10:00 PM
Concert
Fri, Jul 8
6:30 - 9:00 PM
Arts Hop
Fri, Aug 12
6:00 - 10:00 PM
Concert
Fri, Aug 12
6:30 - 9:00 PM
Arts Hop
Fri, Sep 9
6:00 - 10:00 PM
Concert
Fri, Sep 9
6:30 - 9:00 PM
Arts Hop
Fri, Oct 14
6:00 - 10:00 PM
Arts Hop
Fri, Nov 11
6:00 - 10:00 PM
Arts Hop
Fri, Dec 9
6:00 - 10:00 PM
Arts Hop
Fri, Jan 13
6:00 - 10:00 PM
Arts Hop
Fri, Feb 10
6:00 - 10:00 PM
Arts Hop
Fri, Mar 10
6:00 - 10:00 PM
Arts Hop
Fri, Apr 14
6:00 - 10:00 PM
Arts Hop
Fri, May 12
6:00 - 10:00 PM
Arts Hop
Fri, Jun 9
6:00 - 10:00 PM
Arts Hop
Fri, Jul 14
6:00 - 10:00 PM
Arts Hop
Fri, Aug 11
6:00 - 10:00 PM
Arts Hop
Fri, Sep 8
6:00 - 10:00 PM
Arts Hop
Fri, Oct 13
6:00 - 10:00 PM

Show All Dates

This event is:

  • Free
  • Family Friendly
Categories

3D, Ceramics, Fashion, Glass, Graphic Arts, Design, Installation, Mixed Media, Painting, Photography, Visual Arts, Sculpture, Music, Cultural, Festivals and Fairs, Culinary, Brewery, Jewelry
You May Also Like These Events

Nearby Public Art



Please note: Information for the calendar of events is gathered from multiple community sources. ColumbusMakesArt.com is not responsible for the accuracy and content of information. Times, dates and locations are subject to change.


Stay Informed

Please subscribe me to the following:

Our Partners

Engie CCLC Greater Columbus Arts Council