×

Internet Explorer (IE) 11 is an outdated browser that does not fully support all the ColumbusMakesArt.com functionality and has a number of security concerns. We no longer support IE11 and recommend that you upgrade to a supported browser.


Franklinton Fridays

Nov 12 - Oct 13, 2023

Presented by 400 Square, Franklinton Arts District, Franklinton Fridays
Franklinton Fridays

On the second Friday of each month from 6-10 PM, come experience our District-wide art crawl and music series. From workshops to gallery openings to intimate concerts, the Franklinton Arts District has something special for everyone.

Visit franklintonartsdistrict.com/franklintonfridays for more information.

On the second Friday of each month from 6-10 PM, come experience our District-wide art crawl and music series. From workshops to gallery openings to intimate concerts, the Franklinton Arts District has something special for everyone.

Visit franklintonartsdistrict.com/franklintonfridays for more information.

Funding for this event provided by:

Funded by GCAC

Location Franklinton Arts District


Get Directions

202 Mc Dowell St, Columbus, OH, 43215


Franklinton Fridays

Nov 12 - Oct 13, 2023


Fri, Dec 9
6:00 - 10:00 PM
Fri, Jan 13
6:00 - 10:00 PM
Fri, Feb 10
6:00 - 10:00 PM
Fri, Mar 10
6:00 - 10:00 PM
Fri, Apr 14
6:00 - 10:00 PM
Fri, May 12
6:00 - 10:00 PM
Fri, Jun 9
6:00 - 10:00 PM
Fri, Jul 14
6:00 - 10:00 PM
Fri, Aug 11
6:00 - 10:00 PM
Fri, Sep 8
6:00 - 10:00 PM
Fri, Oct 13
6:00 - 10:00 PM

Show All Dates

This event is:

  • Free
  • Family Friendly
  • Passport Event
Categories

3D, Ceramics, Fashion, Glass, Graphic Arts, Design, Installation, Mixed Media, Painting, Photography, Visual Arts, Sculpture, Music, Cultural, Festivals and Fairs, Culinary, Brewery, Jewelry
Nearby Public Art



Please note: Information for the calendar of events is gathered from multiple community sources. ColumbusMakesArt.com is not responsible for the accuracy and content of information. Times, dates and locations are subject to change.


Stay Informed

Please subscribe me to the following:

Our Partners

Engie CCLC Greater Columbus Arts Council