×

Internet Explorer (IE) 11 is an outdated browser that does not fully support all the ColumbusMakesArt.com functionality and has a number of security concerns. We no longer support IE11 and recommend that you upgrade to a supported browser.


Please note: In the wake of emergency preparations for Ohio’s limitations on events due to the Coronavirus, organizations may have not yet have had time to update their listings on this calendar. You can visit our Virtual Art Makes Columbus page for a compilation of the information we’ve received so far, including major closings. For any other event, please do not assume if it is listed here that it is still happening. Call or check websites before you plan any visit.

Blooms & Butterflies

Feb 20 - May 31, 2021

Presented by Franklin Park Conservatory and Botanical Gardens
Blooms & Butterflies

Hundreds of colorful butterflies fly freely in the Pacific Island Water Garden, a tropical haven filled with bright nectar blooms. Visitors can bask in the tropical environment while watching hundreds of butterflies soaring overhead or resting on nearby plant life.

Hundreds of colorful butterflies fly freely in the Pacific Island Water Garden, a tropical haven filled with bright nectar blooms. Visitors can bask in the tropical environment while watching hundreds of butterflies soaring overhead or resting on nearby plant life.

Funding for this event provided by:

Funded by GCAC Funded by OAC

Location Franklin Park Conservatory and Botanical Gardens


Get Directions

1777 East Broad Street, Columbus, OH, 43203


Blooms & Butterflies

Feb 20 - May 31, 2021

Tickets

Price Range: $$$$
General Admission (Ages 13–59): $19 | Seniors (Ages 60+): $16 | Children (Ages 3–12): $12 | Members & Children 2 & Under: FREE

Mon, Mar 1
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Tue, Mar 2
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Wed, Mar 3
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Thu, Mar 4
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Fri, Mar 5
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Sat, Mar 6
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Sun, Mar 7
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Mon, Mar 8
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Tue, Mar 9
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Wed, Mar 10
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Thu, Mar 11
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Fri, Mar 12
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Sat, Mar 13
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Sun, Mar 14
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Mon, Mar 15
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Tue, Mar 16
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Wed, Mar 17
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Thu, Mar 18
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Fri, Mar 19
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Sat, Mar 20
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Sun, Mar 21
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Mon, Mar 22
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Tue, Mar 23
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Wed, Mar 24
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Thu, Mar 25
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Fri, Mar 26
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Sat, Mar 27
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Sun, Mar 28
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Mon, Mar 29
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Tue, Mar 30
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Wed, Mar 31
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Thu, Apr 1
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Fri, Apr 2
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Sat, Apr 3
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Sun, Apr 4
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Mon, Apr 5
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Tue, Apr 6
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Wed, Apr 7
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Thu, Apr 8
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Fri, Apr 9
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Sat, Apr 10
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Sun, Apr 11
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Mon, Apr 12
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Tue, Apr 13
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Wed, Apr 14
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Thu, Apr 15
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Fri, Apr 16
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Sat, Apr 17
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Sun, Apr 18
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Mon, Apr 19
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Tue, Apr 20
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Wed, Apr 21
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Thu, Apr 22
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Fri, Apr 23
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Sat, Apr 24
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Sun, Apr 25
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Mon, Apr 26
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Tue, Apr 27
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Wed, Apr 28
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Thu, Apr 29
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Fri, Apr 30
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Sat, May 1
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Sun, May 2
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Mon, May 3
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Tue, May 4
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Wed, May 5
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Thu, May 6
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Fri, May 7
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Sat, May 8
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Sun, May 9
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Mon, May 10
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Tue, May 11
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Wed, May 12
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Thu, May 13
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Fri, May 14
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Sat, May 15
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Sun, May 16
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Mon, May 17
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Tue, May 18
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Wed, May 19
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Thu, May 20
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Fri, May 21
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Sat, May 22
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Sun, May 23
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Mon, May 24
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Tue, May 25
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Wed, May 26
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Thu, May 27
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Fri, May 28
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Sat, May 29
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Sun, May 30
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Mon, May 31
10:00 - 5:00 PM

Show All Dates

This event is:

  • Family Friendly
Categories

Visual Arts, Cultural, Science, Nature/Outdoors
You May Also Like These Events

Nearby Public Art



Please note: Information for the calendar of events is gathered from multiple community sources. ColumbusMakesArt.com is not responsible for the accuracy and content of information. Times, dates and locations are subject to change.


Stay Informed

Please subscribe me to the following:

Our Partners

Engie CCLC Greater Columbus Arts Council