Found Again: Juried Exhibition Organized by Art Quilt Network

Feb 9 - Apr 5, 2020

Presented by Ohio Designer Craftsmen
Found Again: Juried Exhibition Organized by Art Quilt Network
A juried exhibition of 30 contemporary art quilts by 23 artists from across the country, including central Ohio artists.


A juried exhibition of 30 contemporary art quilts by 23 artists from across the country, including central Ohio artists.


Funding for this event provided by:

Funded by GCAC Funded by OAC

Location Ohio Craft Museum


Get Directions

1665 W. Fifth Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43212


Found Again: Juried Exhibition Organized by Art Quilt Network

Feb 9 - Apr 5, 2020


Sun, Feb 9
1:00 - 4:00 PM
Mon, Feb 10
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Tue, Feb 11
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Wed, Feb 12
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Thu, Feb 13
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Fri, Feb 14
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Sat, Feb 15
1:00 - 4:00 PM
Sun, Feb 16
1:00 - 4:00 PM
Mon, Feb 17
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Tue, Feb 18
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Wed, Feb 19
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Thu, Feb 20
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Fri, Feb 21
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Sat, Feb 22
1:00 - 4:00 PM
Sun, Feb 23
1:00 - 4:00 PM
Mon, Feb 24
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Tue, Feb 25
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Wed, Feb 26
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Thu, Feb 27
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Fri, Feb 28
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Sat, Feb 29
1:00 - 4:00 PM
Sun, Mar 1
1:00 - 4:00 PM
Mon, Mar 2
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Tue, Mar 3
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Wed, Mar 4
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Thu, Mar 5
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Fri, Mar 6
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Sat, Mar 7
1:00 - 4:00 PM
Sun, Mar 8
1:00 - 4:00 PM
Mon, Mar 9
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Tue, Mar 10
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Wed, Mar 11
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Thu, Mar 12
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Fri, Mar 13
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Sat, Mar 14
1:00 - 4:00 PM
Sun, Mar 15
1:00 - 4:00 PM
Mon, Mar 16
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Tue, Mar 17
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Wed, Mar 18
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Thu, Mar 19
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Fri, Mar 20
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Sat, Mar 21
1:00 - 4:00 PM
Sun, Mar 22
1:00 - 4:00 PM
Mon, Mar 23
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Tue, Mar 24
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Wed, Mar 25
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Thu, Mar 26
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Fri, Mar 27
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Sat, Mar 28
1:00 - 4:00 PM
Sun, Mar 29
1:00 - 4:00 PM
Mon, Mar 30
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Tue, Mar 31
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Wed, Apr 1
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Thu, Apr 2
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Fri, Apr 3
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Sat, Apr 4
1:00 - 4:00 PM
Sun, Apr 5
1:00 - 4:00 PM

Show All Dates

This event is:

  • Free
  • Family Friendly
  • LGBTQ
  • Multicultural
Categories

3D, Visual Arts, Fiber Arts
You May Also Like These Events


Please note: Information for the calendar of events is gathered from multiple community sources. ColumbusMakesArt.com is not responsible for the accuracy and content of information. Times, dates and locations are subject to change.


Stay Informed

Please subscribe me to the following:

Our Partners

American Electric Power Dispatch Media Group ABC 6 / Fox 28 CD 102.5
The Columbus Foundation

The Sol Morton and Dorothy Isaac, Rebecca J. Wickersham and Lewis K. Osborne funds.

PNC Bank
Greater Columbus Arts Council