Young Masters Summer Art Camps for Kids

Jun 8 - Jul 31, 2020

Presented by Ohio Designer Craftsmen
Young Masters Summer Art Camps for Kids

Young Masters Summer Art Camps at the Ohio Craft Museum are open to students entering grades 1–6. Five weekly camps are offered: June 8–12, "Recyclart"; June 15–19, "Color My World"; June 22–26, "Claws, Paws, Fins & Feathers"; July 13–17, "World Art Explorer"; July 27–31, "Wizards, Wands & Wonder." Half-day: 9:30–noon or 1–3:30. Full day: 9:30–3:30.

Young Masters Summer Art Camps at the Ohio Craft Museum are open to students entering grades 1–6. Five weekly camps are offered: June 8–12, "Recyclart"; June 15–19, "Color My World"; June 22–26, "Claws, Paws, Fins & Feathers"; July 13–17, "World Art Explorer"; July 27–31, "Wizards, Wands & Wonder." Half-day: 9:30–noon or 1–3:30. Full day: 9:30–3:30.

Funding for this event provided by:

Funded by GCAC Funded by OAC

Location Ohio Craft Museum


Get Directions

1665 W. Fifth Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43212


Young Masters Summer Art Camps for Kids

Jun 8 - Jul 31, 2020

Tickets

Price Range: $$$$
Half-day session: $110; full day, $195

Class
Mon, Jun 8
9:30 - 3:30 PM
Class
Tue, Jun 9
9:30 - 3:30 PM
Class
Wed, Jun 10
9:30 - 3:30 PM
Class
Thu, Jun 11
9:30 - 3:30 PM
Class
Fri, Jun 12
9:30 - 3:30 PM
Class
Mon, Jun 15
9:30 - 3:30 PM
Class
Tue, Jun 16
9:30 - 3:30 PM
Class
Wed, Jun 17
9:30 - 3:30 PM
Class
Thu, Jun 18
9:30 - 3:30 PM
Class
Fri, Jun 19
9:30 - 3:30 PM
Class
Mon, Jun 22
9:30 - 3:30 PM
Class
Tue, Jun 23
9:30 - 3:30 PM
Class
Wed, Jun 24
9:30 - 3:30 PM
Class
Thu, Jun 25
9:30 - 3:30 PM
Class
Fri, Jun 26
9:30 - 3:30 PM
Class
Mon, Jul 13
9:30 - 3:30 PM
Class
Tue, Jul 14
9:30 - 3:30 PM
Class
Wed, Jul 15
9:30 - 3:30 PM
Class
Thu, Jul 16
9:30 - 3:30 PM
Class
Fri, Jul 17
9:30 - 3:30 PM
Class
Mon, Jul 27
9:30 - 3:30 PM
Class
Tue, Jul 28
9:30 - 3:30 PM
Class
Wed, Jul 29
9:30 - 3:30 PM
Class
Thu, Jul 30
9:30 - 3:30 PM
Class
Fri, Jul 31
9:30 - 3:30 PM

Show All Dates

This event is:

  • LGBTQ
  • Multicultural
Categories

3D, Mixed Media, Visual Arts
You May Also Like These Events


Please note: Information for the calendar of events is gathered from multiple community sources. ColumbusMakesArt.com is not responsible for the accuracy and content of information. Times, dates and locations are subject to change.


Stay Informed

Please subscribe me to the following:

Our Partners

American Electric Power Dispatch Media Group ABC 6 / Fox 28 CD 102.5
The Columbus Foundation

The Sol Morton and Dorothy Isaac, Rebecca J. Wickersham and Lewis K. Osborne funds.

PNC Bank
Greater Columbus Arts Council