×

Internet Explorer (IE) 11 is an outdated browser that does not fully support all the ColumbusMakesArt.com functionality and has a number of security concerns. We no longer support IE11 and recommend that you upgrade to a supported browser.


Please note: In the wake of emergency preparations for Ohio’s limitations on events due to the Coronavirus, organizations may have not yet have had time to update their listings on this calendar. You can visit our Virtual Art Makes Columbus page for a compilation of the information we’ve received so far, including major closings. For any other event, please do not assume if it is listed here that it is still happening. Call or check websites before you plan any visit.

Stuck at Home Film Contest

Apr 24 - Dec 31, 2020

Presented by Film Columbus, Can't Stop Columbus
Stuck at Home Film Contest

Winners announced for the "Stuck at Home" Short Film Contest!

LINK TO STREAM FILMS: https://vimeo.com/showcase/7038382

SHORT FILMS (60 seconds to 5 minutes in length)
Winner: "Quarantine Treasure" by Zuri Clarno
First Runner-Up: "Alvin the Alien" by Michelle David
Second Runner-Up: "COVID Conversations" by Donte Woods-Spikes

SHORTER SHORTS (Less than 60 seconds)
Winner: "Working From Home" by Shaun Brown
First Runner-Up: "Hoarding" by Andrew
Second Runner-Up: "Happy Pets" by Andrew Haraburda

Winners announced for the "Stuck at Home" Short Film Contest!

LINK TO STREAM FILMS: https://vimeo.com/showcase/7038382

SHORT FILMS (60 seconds to 5 minutes in length)
Winner: "Quarantine Treasure" by Zuri Clarno
First Runner-Up: "Alvin the Alien" by Michelle David
Second Runner-Up: "COVID Conversations" by Donte Woods-Spikes

SHORTER SHORTS (Less than 60 seconds)
Winner: "Working From Home" by Shaun Brown
First Runner-Up: "Hoarding" by Andrew
Second Runner-Up: "Happy Pets" by Andrew Haraburda


Locations


Stuck at Home Film Contest

Apr 24 - Dec 31, 2020


Mon, Nov 30
6:50 PM
Tue, Dec 1
6:50 PM
Wed, Dec 2
6:50 PM
Thu, Dec 3
6:50 PM
Fri, Dec 4
6:50 PM
Sat, Dec 5
6:50 PM
Sun, Dec 6
6:50 PM
Mon, Dec 7
6:50 PM
Tue, Dec 8
6:50 PM
Wed, Dec 9
6:50 PM
Thu, Dec 10
6:50 PM
Fri, Dec 11
6:50 PM
Sat, Dec 12
6:50 PM
Sun, Dec 13
6:50 PM
Mon, Dec 14
6:50 PM
Tue, Dec 15
6:50 PM
Wed, Dec 16
6:50 PM
Thu, Dec 17
6:50 PM
Fri, Dec 18
6:50 PM
Sat, Dec 19
6:50 PM
Sun, Dec 20
6:50 PM
Mon, Dec 21
6:50 PM
Tue, Dec 22
6:50 PM
Wed, Dec 23
6:50 PM
Thu, Dec 24
6:50 PM
Fri, Dec 25
6:50 PM
Sat, Dec 26
6:50 PM
Sun, Dec 27
6:50 PM
Mon, Dec 28
6:50 PM
Tue, Dec 29
6:50 PM
Wed, Dec 30
6:50 PM
Thu, Dec 31
6:50 PM

Show All Dates

This event is:

  • Free
  • Virtual
Categories

Film, Short
You May Also Like These Events

Nearby Public Art



Please note: Information for the calendar of events is gathered from multiple community sources. ColumbusMakesArt.com is not responsible for the accuracy and content of information. Times, dates and locations are subject to change.


Stay Informed

Please subscribe me to the following:

Our Partners

American Electric Power Dispatch Media Group ABC 6 / Fox 28 CD 102.5
The Columbus Foundation

The Sol Morton and Dorothy Isaac, Rebecca J. Wickersham and Lewis K. Osborne funds.

PNC Bank
Greater Columbus Arts Council