Please note: In the wake of emergency preparations for Ohio’s limitations on events due to the Coronavirus, organizations may have not yet have had time to update their listings on this calendar. You can visit our Virtual Art Makes Columbus page for a compilation of the information we’ve received so far, including major closings. For any other event, please do not assume if it is listed here that it is still happening. Call or check websites before you plan any visit.

Cooking at Home with Local Matters: Taiwanese Cold Noodles

Apr 28 - Jun 28, 2020

Presented by Local Matters, Can't Stop Columbus
Cooking at Home with Local Matters: Taiwanese Cold Noodles

Tune in as Program Associate Megan Lu shares a piece of her family's cuisine with us! These delicious Taiwanese Cold Noodles are a must-try. They make a perfectly refreshing lunch or dinner for the whole family!

LINK: https://www.facebook.com/LocalMattersOrg/videos/305799490404177/

Click on the link for recipe details and video.

Local Matters is a  nonprofit based in Columbus, OH. Founded in 2008, Local Matters' mission is to create healthy communities through food education, access, and advocacy.


Tune in as Program Associate Megan Lu shares a piece of her family's cuisine with us! These delicious Taiwanese Cold Noodles are a must-try. They make a perfectly refreshing lunch or dinner for the whole family!

LINK: https://www.facebook.com/LocalMattersOrg/videos/305799490404177/

Click on the link for recipe details and video.

Local Matters is a  nonprofit based in Columbus, OH. Founded in 2008, Local Matters' mission is to create healthy communities through food education, access, and advocacy.



Location Online/Virtual (Columbus)


Get Directions

1 E. Broad St., Columbus, OH, 43215


Cooking at Home with Local Matters: Taiwanese Cold Noodles

Apr 28 - Jun 28, 2020


Fri, May 29
12:00 - 11:59 PM
Sat, May 30
12:00 - 11:59 PM
Sun, May 31
12:00 - 11:59 PM
Mon, Jun 1
12:00 - 11:59 PM
Tue, Jun 2
12:00 - 11:59 PM
Wed, Jun 3
12:00 - 11:59 PM
Thu, Jun 4
12:00 - 11:59 PM
Fri, Jun 5
12:00 - 11:59 PM
Sat, Jun 6
12:00 - 11:59 PM
Sun, Jun 7
12:00 - 11:59 PM
Mon, Jun 8
12:00 - 11:59 PM
Tue, Jun 9
12:00 - 11:59 PM
Wed, Jun 10
12:00 - 11:59 PM
Thu, Jun 11
12:00 - 11:59 PM
Fri, Jun 12
12:00 - 11:59 PM
Sat, Jun 13
12:00 - 11:59 PM
Sun, Jun 14
12:00 - 11:59 PM
Mon, Jun 15
12:00 - 11:59 PM
Tue, Jun 16
12:00 - 11:59 PM
Wed, Jun 17
12:00 - 11:59 PM
Thu, Jun 18
12:00 - 11:59 PM
Fri, Jun 19
12:00 - 11:59 PM
Sat, Jun 20
12:00 - 11:59 PM
Sun, Jun 21
12:00 - 11:59 PM
Mon, Jun 22
12:00 - 11:59 PM
Tue, Jun 23
12:00 - 11:59 PM
Wed, Jun 24
12:00 - 11:59 PM
Thu, Jun 25
12:00 - 11:59 PM
Fri, Jun 26
12:00 - 11:59 PM
Sat, Jun 27
12:00 - 11:59 PM
Sun, Jun 28
12:00 - 11:59 PM

Show All Dates

This event is:

  • Free
  • Virtual
Categories

International, Cultural, Culinary
You May Also Like These Events

Nearby Public Art


Please note: Information for the calendar of events is gathered from multiple community sources. ColumbusMakesArt.com is not responsible for the accuracy and content of information. Times, dates and locations are subject to change.


Stay Informed

Please subscribe me to the following:

Our Partners

American Electric Power Dispatch Media Group ABC 6 / Fox 28 CD 102.5
The Columbus Foundation

The Sol Morton and Dorothy Isaac, Rebecca J. Wickersham and Lewis K. Osborne funds.

PNC Bank
Greater Columbus Arts Council