×

Internet Explorer (IE) 11 is an outdated browser that does not fully support all the ColumbusMakesArt.com functionality and has a number of security concerns. We no longer support IE11 and recommend that you upgrade to a supported browser.


Please note: In the wake of emergency preparations for Ohio’s limitations on events due to the Coronavirus, organizations may have not yet have had time to update their listings on this calendar. You can visit our Virtual Art Makes Columbus page for a compilation of the information we’ve received so far, including major closings. For any other event, please do not assume if it is listed here that it is still happening. Call or check websites before you plan any visit.

#ArtUnitesCbus Film & Photography Exhibition

Feb 9 - May 7, 2021

Presented by Greater Columbus Arts Council (GCAC)
#ArtUnitesCbus Film & Photography Exhibition

This exhibition features Black photographers who documented and explored the Black Lives Matter protests and art created in response to them: Kendel Boone, Jamie Ceasar, Teri Dashfield, Asia Glenn, Rashunda Holloway, John Landry, Ngabo Mutenda, Brittoney Roane and Benjamin Willis. 

Gallery hours are currently BY APPOINTMENT ONLY Monday-Friday, 12-4 p.m. Visitors must wear masks and comply with social distancing guidelines.

View it online: gcacgallery.org/auc-film-photography

Image: Jamie Ceasar

This exhibition features Black photographers who documented and explored the Black Lives Matter protests and art created in response to them: Kendel Boone, Jamie Ceasar, Teri Dashfield, Asia Glenn, Rashunda Holloway, John Landry, Ngabo Mutenda, Brittoney Roane and Benjamin Willis. 

Gallery hours are currently BY APPOINTMENT ONLY Monday-Friday, 12-4 p.m. Visitors must wear masks and comply with social distancing guidelines.

View it online: gcacgallery.org/auc-film-photography

Image: Jamie Ceasar

Funding for this event provided by:

Funded by GCAC

Location Virtual/Online

#ArtUnitesCbus Film & Photography Exhibition

Feb 9 - May 7, 2021


Mon, Mar 1
12:00 - 4:00 PM
Tue, Mar 2
12:00 - 4:00 PM
Wed, Mar 3
12:00 - 4:00 PM
Thu, Mar 4
12:00 - 4:00 PM
Fri, Mar 5
12:00 - 4:00 PM
Mon, Mar 8
12:00 - 4:00 PM
Tue, Mar 9
12:00 - 4:00 PM
Wed, Mar 10
12:00 - 4:00 PM
Thu, Mar 11
12:00 - 4:00 PM
Fri, Mar 12
12:00 - 4:00 PM
Mon, Mar 15
12:00 - 4:00 PM
Tue, Mar 16
12:00 - 4:00 PM
Wed, Mar 17
12:00 - 4:00 PM
Thu, Mar 18
12:00 - 4:00 PM
Fri, Mar 19
12:00 - 4:00 PM
Mon, Mar 22
12:00 - 4:00 PM
Tue, Mar 23
12:00 - 4:00 PM
Wed, Mar 24
12:00 - 4:00 PM
Thu, Mar 25
12:00 - 4:00 PM
Fri, Mar 26
12:00 - 4:00 PM
Mon, Mar 29
12:00 - 4:00 PM
Tue, Mar 30
12:00 - 4:00 PM
Wed, Mar 31
12:00 - 4:00 PM
Thu, Apr 1
12:00 - 4:00 PM
Fri, Apr 2
12:00 - 4:00 PM
Mon, Apr 5
12:00 - 4:00 PM
Tue, Apr 6
12:00 - 4:00 PM
Wed, Apr 7
12:00 - 4:00 PM
Thu, Apr 8
12:00 - 4:00 PM
Fri, Apr 9
12:00 - 4:00 PM
Mon, Apr 12
12:00 - 4:00 PM
Tue, Apr 13
12:00 - 4:00 PM
Wed, Apr 14
12:00 - 4:00 PM
Thu, Apr 15
12:00 - 4:00 PM
Fri, Apr 16
12:00 - 4:00 PM
Mon, Apr 19
12:00 - 4:00 PM
Tue, Apr 20
12:00 - 4:00 PM
Wed, Apr 21
12:00 - 4:00 PM
Thu, Apr 22
12:00 - 4:00 PM
Fri, Apr 23
12:00 - 4:00 PM
Mon, Apr 26
12:00 - 4:00 PM
Tue, Apr 27
12:00 - 4:00 PM
Wed, Apr 28
12:00 - 4:00 PM
Thu, Apr 29
12:00 - 4:00 PM
Fri, Apr 30
12:00 - 4:00 PM
Mon, May 3
12:00 - 4:00 PM
Tue, May 4
12:00 - 4:00 PM
Wed, May 5
12:00 - 4:00 PM
Thu, May 6
12:00 - 4:00 PM
Fri, May 7
12:00 - 4:00 PM

Show All Dates

This event is:

  • Free
  • Virtual
Categories

Photography, Visual Arts, Film, Cultural
You May Also Like These Events



Please note: Information for the calendar of events is gathered from multiple community sources. ColumbusMakesArt.com is not responsible for the accuracy and content of information. Times, dates and locations are subject to change.


Stay Informed

Please subscribe me to the following:

Our Partners

Engie CCLC Greater Columbus Arts Council