×

Internet Explorer (IE) 11 is an outdated browser that does not fully support all the ColumbusMakesArt.com functionality and has a number of security concerns. We no longer support IE11 and recommend that you upgrade to a supported browser.


Please note: In the wake of emergency preparations for Ohio’s limitations on events due to the Coronavirus, organizations may have not yet have had time to update their listings on this calendar. You can visit our Virtual Art Makes Columbus page for a compilation of the information we’ve received so far, including major closings. For any other event, please do not assume if it is listed here that it is still happening. Call or check websites before you plan any visit.

The Big Loop

Apr 8 - May 8, 2021

Presented by The Ohio State University Department of Theatre, Film, and Media Arts
The Big Loop

By Paul Bae
Adapted and Interpreted by the Cast

Adapted from Paul Bae's award-winning fiction podcast, The Big Loop is a series of self-contained, character-driven stories that expand just beyond the real world, addressing core human emotions as they extend to the mysterious and fantastic.

Available to stream for free at https://u.osu.edu/thebigloop/.

By Paul Bae
Adapted and Interpreted by the Cast

Adapted from Paul Bae's award-winning fiction podcast, The Big Loop is a series of self-contained, character-driven stories that expand just beyond the real world, addressing core human emotions as they extend to the mysterious and fantastic.

Available to stream for free at https://u.osu.edu/thebigloop/.


Location Virtual/Online

The Big Loop

Apr 8 - May 8, 2021


Thu, Apr 15
12:00 - 11:59 PM
Fri, Apr 16
12:00 - 11:59 PM
Sat, Apr 17
12:00 - 11:59 PM
Sun, Apr 18
12:00 - 11:59 PM
Mon, Apr 19
12:00 - 11:59 PM
Tue, Apr 20
12:00 - 11:59 PM
Wed, Apr 21
12:00 - 11:59 PM
Thu, Apr 22
12:00 - 11:59 PM
Fri, Apr 23
12:00 - 11:59 PM
Sat, Apr 24
12:00 - 11:59 PM
Sun, Apr 25
12:00 - 11:59 PM
Mon, Apr 26
12:00 - 11:59 PM
Tue, Apr 27
12:00 - 11:59 PM
Wed, Apr 28
12:00 - 11:59 PM
Thu, Apr 29
12:00 - 11:59 PM
Fri, Apr 30
12:00 - 11:59 PM
Sat, May 1
12:00 - 11:59 PM
Sun, May 2
12:00 - 11:59 PM
Mon, May 3
12:00 - 11:59 PM
Tue, May 4
12:00 - 11:59 PM
Wed, May 5
12:00 - 11:59 PM
Thu, May 6
12:00 - 11:59 PM
Fri, May 7
12:00 - 11:59 PM
Sat, May 8
12:00 - 11:59 PM

Show All Dates

This event is:

  • Free
  • Virtual
Categories

Theater/Performance, Storytelling
You May Also Like These Events



Please note: Information for the calendar of events is gathered from multiple community sources. ColumbusMakesArt.com is not responsible for the accuracy and content of information. Times, dates and locations are subject to change.


Stay Informed

Please subscribe me to the following:

Our Partners

Engie CCLC Greater Columbus Arts Council