×

Internet Explorer (IE) 11 is an outdated browser that does not fully support all the ColumbusMakesArt.com functionality and has a number of security concerns. We no longer support IE11 and recommend that you upgrade to a supported browser.


Please note: In the wake of emergency preparations for Ohio’s limitations on events due to the Coronavirus, organizations may have not yet have had time to update their listings on this calendar. You can visit our Virtual Art Makes Columbus page for a compilation of the information we’ve received so far, including major closings. For any other event, please do not assume if it is listed here that it is still happening. Call or check websites before you plan any visit.

Brothers 2021

May 15 - Jul 31, 2021

Presented by All People Arts
Brothers 2021

Curated By Richard Duarte Brown & Joel Cross

Show opening date May 15, 2021 2:00pm displayed through May/ June/ July

Brothers 2021 Artists:

Joel Cross / Draven Currie / Malik Carrington / Elijah Davenport / Briston Harris / Vincent Harris / Jahmal Joyce / Kendrell Mills / Avante Martin / London Gatewood / Diego Pablo / Shacor Fuller / Marcus Davion Smith / Aaron D. Phillips / Hakim Callwood / Richard Duarte Brown

Memoriam Works By: Walt Neil / Abraxas Legacy / Pheoris West & Son Adwin T. West

Curated By Richard Duarte Brown & Joel Cross

Show opening date May 15, 2021 2:00pm displayed through May/ June/ July

Brothers 2021 Artists:

Joel Cross / Draven Currie / Malik Carrington / Elijah Davenport / Briston Harris / Vincent Harris / Jahmal Joyce / Kendrell Mills / Avante Martin / London Gatewood / Diego Pablo / Shacor Fuller / Marcus Davion Smith / Aaron D. Phillips / Hakim Callwood / Richard Duarte Brown

Memoriam Works By: Walt Neil / Abraxas Legacy / Pheoris West & Son Adwin T. West

Funding for this event provided by:

Funded by GCAC Funded by OAC

Location All People Arts Gallery


Get Directions

1865 Parsons Ave., Columbus, OH, 43207


Brothers 2021

May 15 - Jul 31, 2021


Wed, Jun 23
9:00 - 1:00 PM
Thu, Jun 24
9:00 - 1:00 PM
Fri, Jun 25
9:00 - 1:00 PM
Sat, Jun 26
9:00 - 1:00 PM
Wed, Jun 30
9:00 - 1:00 PM
Thu, Jul 1
9:00 - 1:00 PM
Fri, Jul 2
9:00 - 1:00 PM
Sat, Jul 3
9:00 - 1:00 PM
Wed, Jul 7
9:00 - 1:00 PM
Thu, Jul 8
9:00 - 1:00 PM
Fri, Jul 9
9:00 - 1:00 PM
Sat, Jul 10
9:00 - 1:00 PM
Wed, Jul 14
9:00 - 1:00 PM
Thu, Jul 15
9:00 - 1:00 PM
Fri, Jul 16
9:00 - 1:00 PM
Sat, Jul 17
9:00 - 1:00 PM
Wed, Jul 21
9:00 - 1:00 PM
Thu, Jul 22
9:00 - 1:00 PM
Fri, Jul 23
9:00 - 1:00 PM
Sat, Jul 24
9:00 - 1:00 PM
Wed, Jul 28
9:00 - 1:00 PM
Thu, Jul 29
9:00 - 1:00 PM
Fri, Jul 30
9:00 - 1:00 PM
Sat, Jul 31
9:00 - 1:00 PM

Show All Dates

This event is:

  • Free
Categories

Mixed Media, Painting, Visual Arts
You May Also Like These Events

Nearby Public Art



Please note: Information for the calendar of events is gathered from multiple community sources. ColumbusMakesArt.com is not responsible for the accuracy and content of information. Times, dates and locations are subject to change.


Stay Informed

Please subscribe me to the following:

Our Partners

Engie CCLC Greater Columbus Arts Council