×

Internet Explorer (IE) 11 is an outdated browser that does not fully support all the ColumbusMakesArt.com functionality and has a number of security concerns. We no longer support IE11 and recommend that you upgrade to a supported browser.


Please note: In the wake of emergency preparations for Ohio’s limitations on events due to the Coronavirus, organizations may have not yet have had time to update their listings on this calendar. You can visit our Virtual Art Makes Columbus page for a compilation of the information we’ve received so far, including major closings. For any other event, please do not assume if it is listed here that it is still happening. Call or check websites before you plan any visit.

Counterfeit Madison The Hips and the Booty Don’t Lie: Counterfeit Madison and the White American Thing, Episode 2

Nov 12 - Dec 31, 2021

Presented by Wexner Center for the Arts
Counterfeit Madison The Hips and the Booty Don’t Lie: Counterfeit Madison and the White American Thing, Episode 2

Composer and musician Sharon Udoh of the Columbus-based musical collective Counterfeit Madison returns for the second episode of this timely and honest conversation about race and identity in the US. Click here to participate in a live Q&A following the talk.

Composer and musician Sharon Udoh of the Columbus-based musical collective Counterfeit Madison returns for the second episode of this timely and honest conversation about race and identity in the US. Click here to participate in a live Q&A following the talk.

Funding for this event provided by:

Funded by GCAC Funded by OAC

Location Online/Virtual (Columbus)


Get Directions

1 E. Broad St., Columbus, OH, 43215


Counterfeit Madison The Hips and the Booty Don’t Lie: Counterfeit Madison and the White American Thing, Episode 2

Nov 12 - Dec 31, 2021

Tickets

Link to view online.

Fri, Nov 12
12:00 - 11:55 PM
Sat, Nov 13
12:00 - 11:55 PM
Sun, Nov 14
12:00 - 11:55 PM
Mon, Nov 15
12:00 - 11:55 PM
Tue, Nov 16
12:00 - 11:55 PM
Wed, Nov 17
12:00 - 11:55 PM
Thu, Nov 18
12:00 - 11:55 PM
Fri, Nov 19
12:00 - 11:55 PM
Sat, Nov 20
12:00 - 11:55 PM
Sun, Nov 21
12:00 - 11:55 PM
Mon, Nov 22
12:00 - 11:55 PM
Tue, Nov 23
12:00 - 11:55 PM
Wed, Nov 24
12:00 - 11:55 PM
Thu, Nov 25
12:00 - 11:55 PM
Fri, Nov 26
12:00 - 11:55 PM
Sat, Nov 27
12:00 - 11:55 PM
Sun, Nov 28
12:00 - 11:55 PM
Mon, Nov 29
12:00 - 11:55 PM
Tue, Nov 30
12:00 - 11:55 PM
Wed, Dec 1
12:00 - 11:55 PM
Thu, Dec 2
12:00 - 11:55 PM
Fri, Dec 3
12:00 - 11:55 PM
Sat, Dec 4
12:00 - 11:55 PM
Sun, Dec 5
12:00 - 11:55 PM
Mon, Dec 6
12:00 - 11:55 PM
Tue, Dec 7
12:00 - 11:55 PM
Wed, Dec 8
12:00 - 11:55 PM
Thu, Dec 9
12:00 - 11:55 PM
Fri, Dec 10
12:00 - 11:55 PM
Sat, Dec 11
12:00 - 11:55 PM
Sun, Dec 12
12:00 - 11:55 PM
Mon, Dec 13
12:00 - 11:55 PM
Tue, Dec 14
12:00 - 11:55 PM
Wed, Dec 15
12:00 - 11:55 PM
Thu, Dec 16
12:00 - 11:55 PM
Fri, Dec 17
12:00 - 11:55 PM
Sat, Dec 18
12:00 - 11:55 PM
Sun, Dec 19
12:00 - 11:55 PM
Mon, Dec 20
12:00 - 11:55 PM
Tue, Dec 21
12:00 - 11:55 PM
Wed, Dec 22
12:00 - 11:55 PM
Thu, Dec 23
12:00 - 11:55 PM
Fri, Dec 24
12:00 - 11:55 PM
Sat, Dec 25
12:00 - 11:55 PM
Sun, Dec 26
12:00 - 11:55 PM
Mon, Dec 27
12:00 - 11:55 PM
Tue, Dec 28
12:00 - 11:55 PM
Wed, Dec 29
12:00 - 11:55 PM
Thu, Dec 30
12:00 - 11:55 PM
Fri, Dec 31
12:00 - 11:55 PM

Show All Dates

Categories

Visual Arts, Music, History/Heritage, Cultural
You May Also Like These Events

Nearby Public Art



Please note: Information for the calendar of events is gathered from multiple community sources. ColumbusMakesArt.com is not responsible for the accuracy and content of information. Times, dates and locations are subject to change.


Stay Informed

Please subscribe me to the following:

Our Partners

Engie CCLC Greater Columbus Arts Council