×

Internet Explorer (IE) 11 is an outdated browser that does not fully support all the ColumbusMakesArt.com functionality and has a number of security concerns. We no longer support IE11 and recommend that you upgrade to a supported browser.


Department of Art Faculty Exhibition

Sep 21 - Nov 12, 2022

Presented by OSU – Urban Arts Space
Department of Art Faculty Exhibition

Urban Arts Space welcomes OSU's Department of Art Faculty Exhibition. The show will feature twenty-one current full time, tenured, tenure track, and visiting faculty.

Artists: Roger Beebe, Carmel Buckley, Alison Crocetta, Scot Kaplan, Laura Lisbon, Illya Mousavijad, Gina Osterloh, Dani ReStack, George Rush, Kate Shannon, Suzanne Silver, Todd Slaughter, Christopher Stackhouse, Sergio Soave, Christopher Taylor, Jared Thorne, John Thrasher, Steve Thurston, Ed Valentine, Carmen Winant, Amy Youngs

Urban Arts Space welcomes OSU's Department of Art Faculty Exhibition. The show will feature twenty-one current full time, tenured, tenure track, and visiting faculty.

Artists: Roger Beebe, Carmel Buckley, Alison Crocetta, Scot Kaplan, Laura Lisbon, Illya Mousavijad, Gina Osterloh, Dani ReStack, George Rush, Kate Shannon, Suzanne Silver, Todd Slaughter, Christopher Stackhouse, Sergio Soave, Christopher Taylor, Jared Thorne, John Thrasher, Steve Thurston, Ed Valentine, Carmen Winant, Amy Youngs


Location Urban Arts Space


Get Directions

Lazarus Building, 50 W. Town Street, Suite 130, Columbus, OH, 43215


Department of Art Faculty Exhibition

Sep 21 - Nov 12, 2022


Sun, Oct 2
10:00 - 6:00 PM
Mon, Oct 3
10:00 - 6:00 PM
Tue, Oct 4
10:00 - 6:00 PM
Wed, Oct 5
10:00 - 6:00 PM
Thu, Oct 6
10:00 - 6:00 PM
Fri, Oct 7
10:00 - 6:00 PM
Sat, Oct 8
10:00 - 6:00 PM
Sun, Oct 9
10:00 - 6:00 PM
Mon, Oct 10
10:00 - 6:00 PM
Tue, Oct 11
10:00 - 6:00 PM
Wed, Oct 12
10:00 - 6:00 PM
Thu, Oct 13
10:00 - 6:00 PM
Fri, Oct 14
10:00 - 6:00 PM
Sat, Oct 15
10:00 - 6:00 PM
Sun, Oct 16
10:00 - 6:00 PM
Mon, Oct 17
10:00 - 6:00 PM
Tue, Oct 18
10:00 - 6:00 PM
Wed, Oct 19
10:00 - 6:00 PM
Thu, Oct 20
10:00 - 6:00 PM
Fri, Oct 21
10:00 - 6:00 PM
Sat, Oct 22
10:00 - 6:00 PM
Sun, Oct 23
10:00 - 6:00 PM
Mon, Oct 24
10:00 - 6:00 PM
Tue, Oct 25
10:00 - 6:00 PM
Wed, Oct 26
10:00 - 6:00 PM
Thu, Oct 27
10:00 - 6:00 PM
Fri, Oct 28
10:00 - 6:00 PM
Sat, Oct 29
10:00 - 6:00 PM
Sun, Oct 30
10:00 - 6:00 PM
Mon, Oct 31
10:00 - 6:00 PM
Tue, Nov 1
10:00 - 6:00 PM
Wed, Nov 2
10:00 - 6:00 PM
Thu, Nov 3
10:00 - 6:00 PM
Fri, Nov 4
10:00 - 6:00 PM
Sat, Nov 5
10:00 - 6:00 PM
Sun, Nov 6
10:00 - 6:00 PM
Mon, Nov 7
10:00 - 6:00 PM
Tue, Nov 8
10:00 - 6:00 PM
Wed, Nov 9
10:00 - 6:00 PM
Thu, Nov 10
10:00 - 6:00 PM
Fri, Nov 11
10:00 - 6:00 PM
Sat, Nov 12
10:00 - 6:00 PM

Show All Dates

This event is:

  • Free
  • Passport Event
Categories

Visual Arts, Dance
You May Also Like These Events

Nearby Public Art



Please note: Information for the calendar of events is gathered from multiple community sources. ColumbusMakesArt.com is not responsible for the accuracy and content of information. Times, dates and locations are subject to change.


Stay Informed

Please subscribe me to the following:

Our Partners

Engie CCLC Greater Columbus Arts Council