×

Internet Explorer (IE) 11 is an outdated browser that does not fully support all the ColumbusMakesArt.com functionality and has a number of security concerns. We no longer support IE11 and recommend that you upgrade to a supported browser.


Please note: In the wake of emergency preparations for Ohio’s limitations on events due to the Coronavirus, organizations may have not yet have had time to update their listings on this calendar. You can visit our Virtual Art Makes Columbus page for a compilation of the information we’ve received so far, including major closings. For any other event, please do not assume if it is listed here that it is still happening. Call or check websites before you plan any visit.

Everybody’s got a little light, under the sun

Nov 10 - Dec 27, 2020

Presented by Wexner Center for the Arts
Everybody’s got a little light, under the sun

As part of Free Space, Columbus artist Cameron Granger presents a program of short films dedicated to subjects and modes of representation that help us see.

These films speak to lineage, lost time, tenderness, and what it might feel like to look into a mirror and not see anything looking back. (program approx. 50 mins., digital video)

As part of Free Space, Columbus artist Cameron Granger presents a program of short films dedicated to subjects and modes of representation that help us see.

These films speak to lineage, lost time, tenderness, and what it might feel like to look into a mirror and not see anything looking back. (program approx. 50 mins., digital video)

Funding for this event provided by:

Funded by GCAC Funded by OAC

Location Wexner Center Galleries


Get Directions

1871 N. High Street, Columbus, OH, 43210


Everybody’s got a little light, under the sun

Nov 10 - Dec 27, 2020

Tickets

Free for all audiences

Screening
Thu, Dec 3
11:00 - 7:00 PM
Screening
Fri, Dec 4
11:00 - 5:00 PM
Screening
Sat, Dec 5
11:00 - 5:00 PM
Screening
Sun, Dec 6
11:00 - 5:00 PM
Screening
Tue, Dec 8
11:00 - 5:00 PM
Screening
Wed, Dec 9
11:00 - 5:00 PM
Screening
Thu, Dec 10
11:00 - 7:00 PM
Screening
Fri, Dec 11
11:00 - 5:00 PM
Screening
Sat, Dec 12
11:00 - 5:00 PM
Screening
Sun, Dec 13
11:00 - 5:00 PM
Screening
Tue, Dec 15
11:00 - 5:00 PM
Screening
Wed, Dec 16
11:00 - 5:00 PM
Screening
Thu, Dec 17
11:00 - 7:00 PM
Screening
Fri, Dec 18
11:00 - 5:00 PM
Screening
Sat, Dec 19
11:00 - 5:00 PM
Screening
Sun, Dec 20
11:00 - 5:00 PM
Screening
Tue, Dec 22
11:00 - 5:00 PM
Screening
Wed, Dec 23
11:00 - 5:00 PM
Screening
Thu, Dec 24
11:00 - 7:00 PM
Screening
Sat, Dec 26
11:00 - 5:00 PM
Screening
Sun, Dec 27
11:00 - 5:00 PM

Show All Dates

This event is:

  • Free
Categories

Visual Arts, Experimental, Film, Short, Documentary
You May Also Like These Events

Nearby Public Art



Please note: Information for the calendar of events is gathered from multiple community sources. ColumbusMakesArt.com is not responsible for the accuracy and content of information. Times, dates and locations are subject to change.


Stay Informed

Please subscribe me to the following:

Our Partners

Engie CCLC Greater Columbus Arts Council