×

Internet Explorer (IE) 11 is an outdated browser that does not fully support all the ColumbusMakesArt.com functionality and has a number of security concerns. We no longer support IE11 and recommend that you upgrade to a supported browser.


Please note: In the wake of emergency preparations for Ohio’s limitations on events due to the Coronavirus, organizations may have not yet have had time to update their listings on this calendar. You can visit our Virtual Art Makes Columbus page for a compilation of the information we’ve received so far, including major closings. For any other event, please do not assume if it is listed here that it is still happening. Call or check websites before you plan any visit.

Virtual Winterfair

Nov 13 - Dec 31, 2020

Presented by Ohio Designer Craftsmen
Virtual Winterfair

Winterfair goes virtual! Shop Winterfair from the comfort of your couch! Visit winterfair.org to purchase unique work by 200 artists. Browse beautiful jewelry, glass, functional ceramics, fine wearables, wood and much more, handcrafted by artists from across the country.

Winterfair goes virtual! Shop Winterfair from the comfort of your couch! Visit winterfair.org to purchase unique work by 200 artists. Browse beautiful jewelry, glass, functional ceramics, fine wearables, wood and much more, handcrafted by artists from across the country.

Funding for this event provided by:

Funded by GCAC Funded by OAC

Location Ohio Craft Museum


Get Directions

1665 W. Fifth Avenue, Columbus, OH, 43212


Virtual Winterfair

Nov 13 - Dec 31, 2020

Tickets

Visit winterfair.org to see the virtual fair

Thu, Dec 3
1:00 - 11:00 PM
Fri, Dec 4
1:00 - 11:00 PM
Sat, Dec 5
1:00 - 11:00 PM
Sun, Dec 6
1:00 - 11:00 PM
Mon, Dec 7
1:00 - 11:00 PM
Tue, Dec 8
1:00 - 11:00 PM
Wed, Dec 9
1:00 - 11:00 PM
Thu, Dec 10
1:00 - 11:00 PM
Fri, Dec 11
1:00 - 11:00 PM
Sat, Dec 12
1:00 - 11:00 PM
Sun, Dec 13
1:00 - 11:00 PM
Mon, Dec 14
1:00 - 11:00 PM
Tue, Dec 15
1:00 - 11:00 PM
Wed, Dec 16
1:00 - 11:00 PM
Thu, Dec 17
1:00 - 11:00 PM
Fri, Dec 18
1:00 - 11:00 PM
Sat, Dec 19
1:00 - 11:00 PM
Sun, Dec 20
1:00 - 11:00 PM
Mon, Dec 21
1:00 - 11:00 PM
Tue, Dec 22
1:00 - 11:00 PM
Wed, Dec 23
1:00 - 11:00 PM
Thu, Dec 24
1:00 - 11:00 PM
Fri, Dec 25
1:00 - 11:00 PM
Sat, Dec 26
1:00 - 11:00 PM
Sun, Dec 27
1:00 - 11:00 PM
Mon, Dec 28
1:00 - 11:00 PM
Tue, Dec 29
1:00 - 11:00 PM
Wed, Dec 30
1:00 - 11:00 PM
Thu, Dec 31
1:00 - 11:00 PM

Show All Dates

This event is:

  • Free
  • Family Friendly
  • LGBTQ
  • Multicultural
  • Virtual
Categories

3D, Ceramics, Fashion, Glass, Graphic Arts, Design, Mixed Media, Painting, Photography, Visual Arts, Sculpture, Festivals and Fairs, Fiber Arts, Jewelry
You May Also Like These Events


Please note: Information for the calendar of events is gathered from multiple community sources. ColumbusMakesArt.com is not responsible for the accuracy and content of information. Times, dates and locations are subject to change.


Stay Informed

Please subscribe me to the following:

Our Partners

Engie CCLC Greater Columbus Arts Council