×

Internet Explorer (IE) 11 is an outdated browser that does not fully support all the ColumbusMakesArt.com functionality and has a number of security concerns. We no longer support IE11 and recommend that you upgrade to a supported browser.


Community Day

Feb 5 - Dec 3, 2023

Presented by Franklin Park Conservatory and Botanical Gardens
Community Day

Community Day is the first Sunday of every month. Residents of Columbus and Franklin County receive free General Admission. Identification is required. Community Days include access to the entirety of our gardens and collections and current daytime exhibitions. Admission to Special Engagements (Chihuly Nights, Pumpkins Aglow, Conservatory Aglow) is not included.

Community Day is the first Sunday of every month. Residents of Columbus and Franklin County receive free General Admission. Identification is required. Community Days include access to the entirety of our gardens and collections and current daytime exhibitions. Admission to Special Engagements (Chihuly Nights, Pumpkins Aglow, Conservatory Aglow) is not included.


Location Franklin Park Conservatory and Botanical Gardens


Get Directions

1777 East Broad Street, Columbus, OH, 43203


Community Day

Feb 5 - Dec 3, 2023


Sun, Feb 5
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Sun, Mar 5
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Sun, Apr 2
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Sun, May 7
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Sun, Jun 4
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Sun, Jul 2
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Sun, Aug 6
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Sun, Sep 3
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Sun, Oct 1
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Sun, Nov 5
10:00 - 5:00 PM
Sun, Dec 3
10:00 - 5:00 PM

Show All Dates

This event is:

  • Family Friendly
  • Outdoors
Categories

Visual Arts, Cultural, Nature/Outdoors
You May Also Like These Events

Nearby Public Art



Please note: Information for the calendar of events is gathered from multiple community sources. ColumbusMakesArt.com is not responsible for the accuracy and content of information. Times, dates and locations are subject to change.


Stay Informed

Please subscribe me to the following:

Our Partners

Engie CCLC Greater Columbus Arts Council